Our reviews

(51 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Uno Taqueria can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Uno Taqueria? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 05, 2022
Tacos were awesome


November 01, 2022
Tried the pork empanada. Definitely a favorite


October 19, 2022
Just ordered from them today, excellent fresh food, great customer service and overall nice place! My family loved everything we ordered, so we will definitely be back!


September 09, 2022
Food was very good, and flavorful!! But need to update menu with the new prices!


August 29, 2022
Food was fresh and flavorful. It was our second time trying it and it was even better than the first time. We’ll be going back!

Ps. Try the tres leches, it’s the best around.


August 26, 2022
Their tacos are fresh made on the premises and are the best I'ver ever had including many trips to Mexico. Their seasonings and sauces are delicious. We called in our order and it was ready when we showed up 20 minutes later.


August 24, 2022
Mushroom tacos!! Yummm!! Can't wait to try the rest of the street taco flavors!


August 22, 2022
Food was fantastic! Thank you


August 13, 2022
Absolutely delicious food. We got two kinds of tacos, an empanada and a burrito and it was all excellent. Truly authentic Mexican cuisine - you won’t regret trying this place.


August 12, 2022
I absolutely love their food and the service is great as well.