We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(46 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Uno Taqueria can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Uno Taqueria? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 26, 2022
Their tacos are fresh made on the premises and are the best I'ver ever had including many trips to Mexico. Their seasonings and sauces are delicious. We called in our order and it was ready when we showed up 20 minutes later.


August 24, 2022
Mushroom tacos!! Yummm!! Can't wait to try the rest of the street taco flavors!


August 22, 2022
Food was fantastic! Thank you


August 13, 2022
Absolutely delicious food. We got two kinds of tacos, an empanada and a burrito and it was all excellent. Truly authentic Mexican cuisine - you won’t regret trying this place.


August 12, 2022
I absolutely love their food and the service is great as well.


July 30, 2022
Good was great. Everything was fresh and tasted fantastic. The cheese fries with birra are out of this world!


July 28, 2022
Street tacos and empanada were freshly prepared, fresh ingredients, and very tasty. First time customer will now be frequent customer.


July 22, 2022
Good stuff!


July 20, 2022
Fantastic. I do wish there were options for the taco 🌮 shoes. Will be back for sure.


July 07, 2022
Love the fish taco dish! Always so tasty!!